Term Dates & Calendars

Wrotham School a great education

Lateral Flow Testing in School September 2021

Year GroupTest OneTest Two
7 and 12Thursday 2nd September 2021Monday 6th September 2021
8 and 9Friday 3rd September 2021Wednesday 8th September 2021
10, 11 and 13Tuesday 7th September 2021Thursday 9th September 2021

Term dates 2021-2022

Term BeginsTerm Ends
Term 1
Year 7 and 12 – Tuesday 7th September 2021
Year 8 and 9 – Thursday 9th September 2021
Year 10, 11 and 13 – Friday 10th September 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Term 2
Monday 8th November 2021
Friday 17th December 2021
Term 3
Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 11th February 2022
Term 4
Monday 21st February 2022

Friday 1st April 2022
Term 5
Tuesday 19th April 2022

Friday 27th May 2022
Term 6
Monday 6th June 2022
Friday 22nd July 2022
 

Two Week October Half Term – Monday 25th October to Friday 5th November 2021

Bank Holidays:
New Years Day: Monday 3rd January 2022
Good Friday: Friday 15th April 2022
Easter Monday: Monday 18th April 2022
Early May: Monday 2nd May 2022
Spring: Thursday 2nd June 2022
Platinum Jubilee: Friday 3rd June 2022
Summer: Monday 29th August 2022