



Wrotham School

Character Education Trust – Wrotham School – List of Trustees

Members for Character Education Trust	
Mrs S Smith	Chair
Mr M Reeve	
Mr P Broszek	
Trust Board	
Mrs S Smith	Chair
Mr M Wright	Executive Headteacher
Mr M Reeve	
Mr D Turner MBE	
Mr A Malik	
Mr D Cuff	
Mr N Newman	Finance Director
Local Governing Body – Wrotham School	
Mr M Cater	Headteacher
Mr J Emmitt	Chair
Mr C Miller Hanna	Parent Governor
Ms C Gilhooly	Parent Governor
Mrs L Dineen	
Mr P Bridgman	Staff Governor
Mr J Smith	Staff Governor
Safeguarding	
Mrs S Smith	
IVIIS S SITIILII	
Health and Safety Committee	
Mr C Miller Hanna	Chair
Mr P Bridgman	
Mr M Cater	Headteacher
Mr N Newman	Finance Director
SEND Governor	
Mrs L Dineen	
Clerk	
Mrs R Martin	