

Local Governing Body details – 2021/2022

Governors		
Mr M Cater	Headteacher	
Mr J Emmitt	Chair	
Mrs C Gilhooly	Vice Chair	
Mr J Smith	Staff Governor	
Mr S Hargreaves		
Mrs M Bell		
Mrs L Stewart	Parent Governor	
Mrs R O'Neill	Parent Governor	
Safeguarding Governor		
Mr S Hargreaves		
SEND Governor		
Mrs M Bell		
Health and Safety Governor		
Mrs R O'Neill		